19.02.2021

PAD Home Design Concept in six extraordinary German showrooms

Information
The south German supplier PAD Home Design Concept invites customers to six atmospheric showrooms across Germany – with products to see and touch and competent contact persons for advice and purchasing. From 15 January to 30 March, and fully Corona-compatible.

The northernmost location is "Fleet3" at Hamburg harbour with a view of the Elbe and passing ships. "Our invitations have been very well received so far, our customers are delighted to be able to make their selection in a relaxed atmosphere at this special location," says Kerstin Brömmling, Sales Manager for Northern Germany.

Other PAD showrooms are located in Düsseldorf (former Hans Meyer Art Gallery), Würzburg (Steinburg dream castle), Bad Cannstatt near Stuttgart (Roman fort), on Lake Starnberg (King Ludwig II's horse stables) and at the company's headquarters in Mertingen, Southern Germany. Registration is requested.

Carpet Home-Newsletter: Click here for free newsletter subscription
PAD Home Design Concept in six extraordinary German showrooms
Foto/Grafik: SN-Verlag
Der PAD-Showroom am Hamburger Hafen
PAD Home Design Concept in six extraordinary German showrooms
Foto/Grafik: SN-Verlag
Kerstin Brömmling, PAD Sales
Carpet Home


Carpet Home newsletter
register now for free

We use rapidmail to send our newsletters. With your registration you agree that the entered data will be transmitted to rapidmail. Please note their Conditions and Privacy policy.

19.02.2021

PAD Home Design Concept in sechs Erlebnis-Showrooms deutschlandweit

Firmeninfos
Der schwäbische Anbieter PAD Home Design Concept lädt deutschlandweit in sechs stimmungsvolle Showrooms ein – mit Produkten zum Anfassen und kompetenten Ansprechpartnern für Beratung und Einkauf. Und das alles voll Corona-kompatibel. Vom 15. Januar bis zum 30. März.

Nördlichster Standort ist das "Fleet3" am Hamburger Hafen mit Blick auf die Elbe und vorbeifahrende Schiffe. "Unsere Kunden nehmen das sehr gut an und freuen sich darüber, in entspannter Atmosphäre an diesem besonderen Ort ihre Auswahl zu treffen", sagt Kerstin Brömmling, Sales-Verantwortliche für den norddeutschen Raum.

Weitere PAD-Showrooms befinden sich in Düsseldorf (ehemalige Kunstgalerie Hans Meyer), Würzburg (Traumschloss Steinburg), Bad Cannstatt bei Stuttgart (Römerkastell), am Starnberger See (König Ludwigs II Pferdestallungen) und am Unternehmenssitz im schwäbischen Mertingen. Um Anmeldung wird gebeten.

Anmeldung über die PAD-Homepage: www.padconcept.com/de/permanent-showrooms

Carpet Home-Newsletter: Hier kostenlos anmelden
 PAD Home Design Concept in sechs Erlebnis-Showrooms deutschlandweit
Foto/Grafik: SN-Verlag
Der PAD-Showroom am Hamburger Hafen
 PAD Home Design Concept in sechs Erlebnis-Showrooms deutschlandweit
Foto/Grafik: SN-Verlag
Kerstin Brömmling, PAD Sales
Carpet Home


Carpet Home-Newsletter
jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Für den Versand unserer Newsletter nutzen wir rapidmail. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie zu, dass die eingegebenen Daten an rapidmail übermittelt werden. Beachten Sie bitte deren AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen.